Summer Tone Up 2017 | Weeks 1 and 2 Check in | #TIU

Hello once again friends!

The Summer Tone Up Challenge started on July 17. My muscles have been s o r e.. and I’ve already noticed a change in my body and my mind. It feels so good to challenge myself with intense exercise.

 

…And let me say, it’s a challenge to show up for cardio some days, especially back to back.

But, I suck it up, and get it done. September will be here soon and I am determined to meet my goal. I also am loving the live workouts on Instagram! So fun!

In addition, I’ve been adding in all the yoga challenges and my Tracy Anderson work.

So, all in all, I’d say week 1 and week 2 were a success!

I happy to move forward and challenge myself in week 3!

And ladies, it is not too late to join the challenge! Sign up at ToneItUp.com and join me! Leave me a comment if you do. πŸ™‚

Follow me and my fitness journey on Instagram. I’m @CrimsnMacchiato

See you there!

❀
-A

 

IMG_20170721_133052_597

One thought on “Summer Tone Up 2017 | Weeks 1 and 2 Check in | #TIU

  1. I think one of the most important messages you provide for your readers in this post is the DIVERSITY of exercises you use to achieve your desired results. People are trained to think in one dimension; CAUSE and EFFECT.

    Our bodies (and our health) require a multidisciplined approach to achieve and MAINTAIN the positive changes we search for. As we are less resistant to incorporating the VARIOUS components needed to achieve CHANGE, results begin to speak for themselves.

    Great post for all to benefit from. Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

