Oasis Voxbox Unboxing | Influenster

IMG_20170730_112524855_1501428748865[1].jpg

 

*Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

Hello again friends! I was so excited to find out that Influenster was sending me the Oasis Voxbox! This box is perfect for summer and I can’t wait to dive in!

If you’ve never heard of Influenster, it is a really great website where you can discover new products, write honest reviews, create personalized lists of your favorite products or create wishlists, earn badges, participate in campaigns, and test out products for free! Anyone can join!

 

Click here to sign up and get started: http://www.influenster.com/r/1073568

 

Let’s get started with the unboxing! 

 

 

IMG_20170728_140402070_1501265091028[1].jpg

 

Vera Wang Embrace Fragrances

IMG_20170730_101736991_1501428825944[1]

 

“A collection of fragrances that evokes the intimacy and emotion of Vera Wang, capturing moments in time to be cherished & embraced.  Sophisticated. Intimate. Romantic.”

I love perfume and the Vera Wang brand exudes elegance. I am excited to test out these fragrances!

 

Eva NYC Mane Magic 10-in-1 Primer and $2 off coupon

IMG_20170730_101941981_1501429167732[1]

 

“With 10 benefits in 1 miracle potion, this hair primer does it all: detangles, nourishes, strengthens, softens, cuts drying time, adds shine, reduces frizz, and protects against damage. Argan oil feeds hair with vitamins and nutrients, while sunflower seed oil repairs, nourishes and protects.”

I cannot wait to try this out in my hair! The humidity has been a struggle this summer and my long hair is always getting tangled. I normally love a good messy hair day, but it’s no fun to comb out! haha! I’ve had a good experience with this brand, so my expectations are high. I’m also happy that I received a coupon! 🙂

 

Welch’s Fruit Rolls

IMG_20170730_101846225_1501428939645[2]

“Snacking lovers everywhere can now Unroll the Fun with NEW Welch’s Fruit Rolls! Welch’s Fruit Rolls have fruit as the first ingredient and feature 100% of the daily recommended value of Vitamin C. Try all three mouthwatering varieties: Berry, White Grape Strawberry, and Tropical Punch.”

One word: Yum! Welch’s is known for being a quality brand and they have tasty snack options. I’m pretty sure these fruit rolls will be devoured in a short period of time.

 

Aloha Protein Bar in Mocha

IMG_20170730_101905624_1501429056568[1]

 

“Aloha’s organic protein bars are full of 14 grams of plant-based protein and free of gluten, dairy, soy, and stevia – everything you need, and nothing you don’t.”

Influenster knows my soul. This protein bar has been calling my name ever since I opened the box. I can’t wait to give it a try!

 

Covergirl Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation

IMG_20170730_101822030_1501428874842[1].jpg

“Covergirl Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation is a full coverage foundation that provides the ideal balance between a matte and radiant finish with healthy skincare built in. With an SPF of 20, this skin-loving formula is infused with a trio of vitamins that reduces stressed micro texture via hydration, for a look that’s healthier than bare skin. Covergirl Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation continues to hydrate the skin throughout the day by attracting and holding in moisture, as well as managing sebum to maintain a fresh, healthy look.” 

I’ve recently started using liquid foundation under my normal make-up for more coverage. I am looking forward to seeing how this foundation looks, feels, and lasts.

 

Evolution Fresh Coupon

IMG_20170730_101956796_1501429226510[2]

“Evolution Fresh is passionate about inspiring people to thrive. We craft our premium cold-pressed juices using the most flavorful fruits and veggies to give our fans juice that’s both nutritious and satisfying. We simply take what nature gives us and press it deliciously, for you.”

I love a good juice that helps me reach my daily intake of fruits and veggies. Can’t wait to test it out!

 

And that’s it! Did you receive this box? Have you tried any of these products? Leave a comment letting me know your thoughts!


A

 

Leave a Reply

