Darling Influenster Voxbox Unboxing

*Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

After many months and several surveys, I qualified to receive the Darling Voxbox from Influenster! This is my second voxbox and I was pleasantly surprised when I received the “You’re In!” email. I immediately jumped on Influenster’s Facebook page to watch the product reveal video.

The voxbox arrived yesterday and I was excited to open it up and see all of the amazing products ready for me to test out.

If you’ve never heard of Influenster, it is a really great website where you can discover new products, write honest reviews, create personalized lists of your favorite products or create wishlists, earn badges, participate in campaigns, and test out products for free! Anyone can join!

Click here to sign up and get started: http://www.influenster.com/r/1073568

Let’s get started with the unboxing!

 

 

 

20170521_130901[1].jpg

 

Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Shampoo & Wash and Baby Lotion

20170521_131816[2].jpg

“Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Shampoo & Wash is a clinically tested, mild, tear-free formula, made with purified water and enriched with certified organic botanicals of Chamomile, Lavender, and Aloe. This unique formula rinses clean with a gentle scent to soothe baby.”

“Live Clean Baby Lotion blends certified organic botanicals of chamomile and lavender with natural emollients and aloe to gently moisturize delicate skin. The non-greasy formula absorbs quickly, leaving skin soft and smooth with a gentle scent to soothe baby.”

While I do not have a baby, (and have no plans for anymore kids), I am excited about these two products! My son is 9, but has sensitive skin, just like me. I think this shampoo and wash will be perfect for both of us! I have to admit, when I took off the plastic wrap, the lavender scent smelled so amazing — just like a newborn baby. My son and I opened up the lotion and put some on our hands and arms. It was silky and left our skin feeling so soft and smooth. We are both looking forward to using these products!

Nature’s Bounty Energy Gummies

20170521_133014[1].jpg

Nature’s Bounty Energy Gummies contains 250mcg of B-12 along with a unique blend of herbs. B-12 supports energy production by aiding in the conversion of food into energy. Enjoy Nature’s Bounty Energy Complex Gummies in natural watermelon flavor every day!”

This product is perfect for me! I get up early every day and by 11am, I hit a slump where I just feel tired and ready for a nap. I’m ready to give these gummies a try and see if they help give me long-lasting energy throughout the day, so I went ahead and opened them up. They have a strong scent, with a slight hint of watermelon. I took two as directed on the bottle. They are chewy gummies and have a peculiar, almost sour taste initially. I’m looking forward to seeing how they affect my energy levels in the coming month.

A bonus: these gummies have no artificial flavor, no preservatives, no starch, no milk, no lactose, no soy, no gluten, no wheat, no yeast, and no fish.

Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask

20170521_141252[1].jpg

“A deep conditioning treatment that repairs and strengthens dry and damaged hair. Argan oil feeds hair with vitamins and nutrients while Keravis delivers optimal anti-breakage benefits and is scientifically proven to dramatically increase strength and flexibility.”

I am pretty excited about this product! I am always searching for deep conditioners that will hydrate and strengthen my long strands, without stripping my color – which is sometimes a feat. This hair mask smells amazing and I am a huge fan of Argan oil. I am looking forward to testing this out!

 

Duncan Hines Perfect for 1: Chocolate Lovers Cake

20170521_142126[1].jpg

“Perfect size for 1 is a warm, fresh baked treat ready in about a minute! Made with real ingredients, they are perfect for snacking or as an individual dessert.”

This sounds delicious and I am looking forward to enjoying it! Chocolate cake in about a minute? Yes please!

 

Country Crock Buttery Spread Coupon

20170521_144053[1].jpg

“Country Crock Original and Country Crock Calcium add country fresh taste to family recipes and are made with real ingredients like delicious oils, purified water, and a pinch of salt. Try your favorite variant in our Simply Sauteed Summer Vegetables recipe, and let us know what you think.”

This is pretty incredible! I grew up with Country Crock and we use it currently for everything! I always get the Country Crock Calcium because I am not a fan of milk, so any extra calcium from other sources is always welcome. I am so thankful and happy to have a coupon for a free 15 oz container! I will definitely test out the Simply Sauteed Summer Vegetables recipe and let you guys know how it goes!

 

And that’s it! Those were all of the products that came in my voxbox. I can’t wait to start trying out everything!

Stay tuned! I will keep you guys updated as I test each product.

In the meantime, stay in touch!

Follow me here:

Twitter: @CrimsnMacchiato

Facebook: CrimsnMacchiato

YouTube

Pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

