Bikini Series 2017 | Week 2 | #TIU

It is the end of week 2 already!

I’m proud to report that I did not miss a single day this week! πŸ™‚

I started out strong and energized – doing the TIU workout, a Tracy Campoli dancer leg workout, and over an hour of Tracy Anderson Mat work. I kept it up throughout the week, including TAM on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday. I also fit in quite a bit of cardio.

No measurements taken this week. However, I do feel thinner, leaner, and definitely more toned – Which is just as important!

I am excited to take measurements next week and see the numbers.. I will keep you posted. πŸ™‚

All of the extra arm work left my shoulders and upper back fatigued… I could barely do my reverse fly reps yesterday.

But I wrapped it all up today with a nice, gentle yoga flow and the toning moves.

The yoga was the perfect afternoon pick me up!

Week 2 was a success! ❀

Guess what? It’s not too late to join me in this fitness challenge! Memorial Day in the U.S. is the “Unofficial start to Summer.” Shorts, skirts, dresses, tank tops –It’s just three weeks away!– Sign up at toneitup.com and get started to be leaner, more toned, and super confident! Let me know if you decide to join!

 

IMG_20170504_201446122[1].jpg

❀

Leave a Reply

