10 Rules To Live By

Hello Friends!

A new week lies ahead, filled with new possibilities and new opportunities.

Awhile ago I posted 13 Rules to Live By and it was well received. In honor of that, I thought I would expand on those and list some of my favorite rules/mantras/guidelines/quotes.

Here are 10 more life rules that apply to everyone and every aspect of life. (The last two are my absolute favorites.) As always, I hope that they inspire you as much as they’ve inspired me.

 

1.Don’t fear change. It is mandatory for extraordinary results.

2.If you want to be successful, be consistent.

3.Find humor in every situation.

4.Listen more than you speak.

5.Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.

6.Be grateful for everything and everyone who is in your life.

7.You are a perishable item. Live accordingly.

8.Never give up.

9.Don’t let gravity be the boss.

10.Always engage your abs.

 

What is your favorite life rule/mantra/quote? Let me know in the comments section.

Have a great week!

-Alyssa

 

One thought on “10 Rules To Live By

Leave a Reply

