Bikini Series 2017 | Week 1 | #TIU

It’s April 30 – the last day of week 1 of the 2017 Bikini Series.

Time for a Week 1 Check-In and recap.

For this challenge, I am really listening to my body. I’m doing my best each day, but not overdoing it – which I think is important. In addition to the Tone It Up workouts, I’m also doing my Tracy Anderson Method workouts; adding in Yoga from Yoga with Adriene and Bad Yogi; and occasionally throwing in a Tracy Campoli workout. I’m also doing different things for cardio – sometimes it will be a TIU video, TCamp HIIT, a DVD from my own fitness library, or getting outside and being active.

Week 1 started off well. The 5 daily toning moves are no joke, though! The first three days were a little challenging, but awesome. And of course my family and I took a fun trip to Lake Erie to enjoy the sunshine.

But, day four was killer!

Friday and Saturday ended up being rest days for me. No big deal. I jumped back in today with yoga, cardio, and a little gardening.

I’d say that’s a great start to this challenge! I’m looking forward to Week 2.

I would love for you to join me! It’s not too late! Visit ToneItUp.com to sign up!

Leave a comment and let me know if you decide to join me! 🙂 ❤

2017-04-27-13-56-23[1].jpg
#TIUTeam
2017-04-24-16-36-05[1].jpg

❤

Leave a Reply

