Bikini Series 2017 – Tone It Up Fitness Challenge for Women

2017-04-20-22-22-04[1]

Hello friends!

It’s that time of year again… and I’m so excited!!

Bikini Series 2017 is starting next week!

This is my favorite Tone It Up fitness challenge! I love doing the Tone It Up workout videos because Katrina and Karena are so fun to workout with! It’s always like being with your best girlfriends, having fun while getting fit. Their energy is contagious and they will have you sweating and laughing in no time. Plus, most of their videos are right on the beach.. ❤ ❤ ❤

This bikini series is especially important to me because I’m turning 30 in a few months. My goal has been to be in the best shape of my life by that date. I was on a good path.. until I got sick. But I’m feeling better, and I’m ready. I haven’t worked out in a good week. I did do a yummy gentle yoga on Tuesday and I have been getting outside to play volleyball and catch with my son. Yesterday I did quite a bit of walking. So, I think I’m ready to slowly start back up.

The challenge starts on Monday (April 24) and lasts for 8 weeks. The daily workouts are posted on ToneItUp.com and you can check in on any of your social media accounts. They are doing weekly check in prizes and as always, a grand prize at the end. The challenge is completely free, but they do offer a DVD and their nutrition plan if you want to take your workout to the next level.

I would love for you ladies to join me! You can sign up here – It’s going to be so much fun! I’m will be checking in daily on Twitter and doing a weekly check in here on my blog.

Leave a comment if you are joining me and we can hold each other accountable! 🙂 ❤

Follow me on Twitter here : @CrimsnMacchiato

Are you in? ❤

Leave a Reply

