13 Inspiring Quotes for a Spectacular Week

Hello friends!

Happy Sunday!

I’m a little slow going this morning. The coffee is delicious and I’m gradually making my way back into routine.

My family spent last week on vacation – our first real, getaway in about six years. It was fabulous! I posted a few pictures on my Facebook page and on Twitter, and you might have seen my photo challenge submissions. Keep your eye out, I’ll be sharing some vacation snippets later this week! 🙂

The smallest moments and the tiniest gestures sometimes have the biggest impact. Today, I want to share some quotes and phrases that have inspired me lately. It’s going to be a spectacular week!

 

_Impossibleis not a fact.It's anopinion._

 

 

“Learn everything you can, anytime you can, from anyone you can; there will always come a time when you will be grateful you did.”
‒Sarah Caldwell

 

Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner everywhere.
‒Chinese Proverb

 

Knowledge is learning something every day. Wisdom is letting go of something every day.
-Zen Proverb

 

Somewhere,something incredible is waitingto be known.

 

“To have another language is to possess a second soul.”
‒Charlemagne

“Language is the blood of the soul into which thoughts run and out of which they grow.”
‒Oliver Wendell Holmes

Our days are happier when we give people a bit of our heart rather than a piece of our mind.

 

Be kindwhenever possible.It isALWAYSpossible..jpg

 

A wise person knows that there is something to be learned from everyone.

 

“There are many ways to calm a negative energy without suppressing or fighting it. You recognize it, you smile to it, and you invite something nicer to come up and replace it; you read some inspiring words, you listen to a piece of beautiful music, you go somewhere in nature, or you do some walking meditation.
-Thich Nhat Hanh

 

“Breathing in, I calm my body. Breathing out, I smile. Dwelling in the present moment, I know this is a wonderful moment.”
-Thich Nhat Hanh

 

In the endonly three things matter_how much you loved,how gently you lived,and how gracefully you let go of thingsnot meant for you..jpg

 

Leave a Reply

