The Love Your Body Challenge – 21 Day Fitness Challenge for Women

Hello friends!

I wanted to take a few minutes and share this challenge with all of you ladies!

Starting February 12, Tracy Campoli is hosting The Love Your Body Challenge – 21 days to a Fit and Sexy Body you love!

I’ve mentioned Tracy’s workouts before.. I absolutely love her exercise videos on YouTube! They are quick, effective, and perfect for creating long, lean muscles. Perfect for those of us who are super busy and don’t have a lot of spare time. Tracy has an amazing energy, keeping you hooked the entire video. Working out with her is like working out with one of your best friends.

This challenge is going to be amazing! ….And it’s perfect timing because spring is right around the corner! ..Also because I’m going on vacation next month, and I want to be sure that I look and feel my absolute best!

The best part about this challenge? It’s completely free! The workout calendar is sent to you via email each week.. complete your workout (Tracy says it will take about 20 minutes per day) and then check in in the members-only community Facebook group. I have to say, Tracy’s community is one of the best groups of women I’ve ever belonged to.. seriously, everyone is supportive and kind.

I’m so excited for this fitness challenge… and I would love for you to join me!

Click the link below to learn more information and sign up!

Tracy Campoli – Love Your Body Challenge

Leave a comment and let me know if you join the challenge!

Let’s do this!

20170128_192731_1485651642545[1].jpg

3 thoughts on “The Love Your Body Challenge – 21 Day Fitness Challenge for Women

Leave a Reply

